Our Team

Doug Holtzman

Sabina Holtzman

Sabina Holtzman

image4

Sabina Holtzman

Sabina Holtzman

Sabina Holtzman

image5

Owner

Stephen Frank Associates

Sholtzman@stlcre.com

Corbin Holtzman

Sabina Holtzman

Corbin Holtzman

image6

Vice President

Project Manager

Choltzman@stlcre.com

Macy Holtzman

Macy Holtzman

Corbin Holtzman

image7

Marketing and Business Devleopment

Mholtzman@stlcre.com


Sandy Meyer

Macy Holtzman

Sandy Meyer

image8

Asset Manager

Smeyer@stlcre.com


Tracy Lewis

Macy Holtzman

Sandy Meyer

image9

Account Manager

Tlewis@stlcre.com


Jennifer Mesey

Jennifer Mesey

Jennifer Mesey

image10

Senior Property Manager

Jmesey@stlcre.com


Tarra Beames

Jennifer Mesey

Jennifer Mesey

image11

Accounting Support

Tbeames@stlcre.com


Eugene Kent

Jennifer Mesey

Terry DeMent

image12

Building Engineer

Ekent@stlcre.com


Terry DeMent

Terry DeMent

Terry DeMent

image13

Building Engineer

Tdement@stlcre.com


Nathan Holtz

Terry DeMent

Nathan Holtz

image14

Building Engineer

Nholtz@stlcre.com