Our Team

Doug Holtzman

Sabina Holtzman

Sabina Holtzman

image76

Sabina Holtzman

Sabina Holtzman

Sabina Holtzman

image77

Owner

Stephen Frank Associates

Sholtzman@stlcre.com

Corbin Holtzman

Sabina Holtzman

Corbin Holtzman

image78

Vice President

Project Manager

Choltzman@stlcre.com

Macy Holtzman

Macy Holtzman

Corbin Holtzman

image79

Marketing and Business Devleopment

Mholtzman@stlcre.com


Sandy Meyer

Macy Holtzman

Sandy Meyer

image80

Asset Manager

Smeyer@stlcre.com


Tracy Lewis

Macy Holtzman

Sandy Meyer

image81

Account Manager

Tlewis@stlcre.com


Jennifer Mesey

Jennifer Mesey

Jennifer Mesey

image82

Senior Property Manager

Jmesey@stlcre.com


Tarra Beames

Jennifer Mesey

Jennifer Mesey

image83

Accounting Support

Tbeames@stlcre.com


Eugene Kent

Jennifer Mesey

Terry DeMent

image84

Building Engineer

Ekent@stlcre.com


Terry DeMent

Terry DeMent

Terry DeMent

image85

Building Engineer

Tdement@stlcre.com


Nathan Holtz

Terry DeMent

Nathan Holtz

image86

Building Engineer

Nholtz@stlcre.com