Our Team

Doug Holtzman

image1

Sabina Holtzman

image2

Owner

Stephen Frank Associates

Sholtzman@stlcre.com

Corbin Holtzman

image3

Vice President

Project Manager

Choltzman@stlcre.com

Macy Holtzman

image4

Marketing and Business Devleopment

Mholtzman@stlcre.com


Sandy Meyer

image5

Asset Manager

Smeyer@stlcre.com


Tracy Lewis

image6

Account Manager

Tlewis@stlcre.com


Jennifer Mesey

image7

Senior Property Manager

Jmesey@stlcre.com


Deborah Cope

image8

Property Manager

Dcope@stlcre.com


Tarra Beames

image9

Accounting Support

Tbeames@stlcre.com


Eugene Kent

image10

Building Engineer

Ekent@stlcre.com


Terry DeMent

image11

Building Engineer

Tdement@stlcre.com


Nathan Holtz

image12

Building Engineer

Nholtz@stlcre.com